Two recent articles about nature play

Just want to share with you, dear reader, two recent articles about nature play, one written by me and the other about me and my Children at Nature Play sign efforts.

– Amy Wang wrote a piece about me and my nature play signs for The Oregonian on April 2nd. Click here to read “Q&A: Creator of ‘Children at Nature Play’ signs hopes to get more kids outdoors.”

-316817945a856006

Photo: Amy Wang/The Oregonian

– I wrote an article for the April issue of Metro Parent magazine all about nature play areas in the Portland region. Pick up an issue around town (community centers of libraries are your best bet), view it online in the whole issue, or read the PDF on my blog.

11119716_10152725504726606_5935809439604251809_n

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Two recent articles about nature play

  1. Nothing short of brilliant!

Leave a Reply

